Governing Body Meeting

Committee Members of Governing Body Meeting


1. Sri. P. Ashok Gajapathi Raju, Chairman, MANSAS

2. Ms. P. Aditi Gajapathi Raju, Board Member, MANSAS

3. Dr. K.V.L. Raju, Correspondent, MANSAS

4. Dr. Sk.Fathima, Principal and Head of the Institution M.R.College of Education.

5. Prof. R.Siva Prasadh, Principal I.A.S.E.,  Professor and Chairman BOS in Education (PG), Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

6. Prof. G. Latchanna,Head, Department of Education, Professor and Chairman BOS in Education (UG), Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

7. Dr. M.S.R. Sarma, Steering Committee Member, MANSAS

8. Dr. K. Sankara Rao, Assistant Professor  in Philosophy, MRCE, Vizianagaram

9.  District Educational Officer, Vizianagaram

Maharajah's Colleges are one of the oldest Colleges in India.It was established in 1879 by Sri Poosapati Vijayarama Gajapathi, Maharajah of Vizianagram.

Contact Us

Maharajah's College of Education
Round Mahal,Vizianagaram Fort,
Vizianagaram District,
Andhra Pradesh 535003.

Phone : (08922) 223840
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website :

Find Us